WHAT BEHIND STAGE6

Stage6 was launched in 2004 when the founders decided to develop their own range of parts and accessories to address the lack of innovation on the 50cc scooter scene.

50cc scooter and moped riders loved and apprecciated Stage6 products right from the start. Stage6 kept extending their product catalogue, innovative manufacturing techniques and new product designs ensured the company’s reputation as a pioneer in technology and design. The brand established itself as one of the leading names on the 50cc scene, with a constantly growing product range for scooters with CVT as well as mopeds with manual transmission.

Early on, Stage6 also became involved in the racing scene. They established Stage6 Cup, a series of national championships in Germany, Holland, Italy and Spain. Racing events are the perfect platform to test new products and show the true potential of the powerful Stage6 tuning parts.

Instead of simply producing and selling spare and run-of-the-mill tuning parts, Stage6 are still following their passion for two-wheelers and continue designing and developing parts for a variety of uses, for thestreet, sport, racing or high-end range

The brand’s website tries to reflect Stage6’s core values by integrating modern design and RWD technology and a the sense of innovation, the desire to always be at the cutting edge of technology and as a matter of course the brand’s motto: Performance is our Mission.

RECENT NEWS

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

FACEBOOK NEWS

WAS STECKT HINTER STAGE6

Stage6 wurde 2004 ins Leben gerufen, als die Gründer beschlossen, ein eigenes Sortiment an Teilen und Zubehör zu entwickeln und damit dem Mangel an Innovation auf der 50cc Rollerszene entgegenzusteuern.

Die Produkte von Stage6 kamen bei 50cc Roller- und Mopedfahrern direkt gut an. Die Produktpalette wurde nach und nach erweitert, innovative Fertigungstechniken und neuer Produktdesigns sorgten dafür, den Ruf des Unternehmens als Vorreiter in Sachen Technik und Design zu begründen. Die Marke etablierte sich als einer der führenden Namen im 50cc Bereich, mit einem ständig wachsenden Produktsortiment für Automatik-Roller und Schaltmopeds.

Schon früh engagierte sich Stage6 auch in der Rennsportszene. Sie riefen den Stage6 Cup ins Leben, eine Reihe von nationalen Meisterschaften in Deutschland, Holland, Italien und Spanien. Rennveranstaltungen sind die perfekte Plattform, um neue Produkte zu testen und zu zeigen, wieviel Leistung in den Stage6 Tuningteilen steckt.

Statt einfach nur Ersatz- und Tuningteile zu produzieren und zu verkaufen, hält Stage6 an seiner Leidenschaft für Zweiräder fest und will auch weiterhin Teile entwickeln, die perfekt auf die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzzwecke ausgelegt sind, egal ob Straße, Sport, Racing oder High-End.

Die Website der Marke versucht, durch Integration von modernem Design und RWD-Technologie die Grundwerte von Stage6 wiederzugeben, nämlich den Sinn für Innovation, den Wunsch, immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik zu sein, und die Einhaltung des Mottos: Performance is our Mission.